Deleting Dashboards

If you want to keep your dashboard list from becoming too cluttered, you can delete a dashboard if it’s no longer required. This can be accomplished in one of two ways:

  1. Via the Account Settings page - this method requires Admin permissions

  2. Via the Dashboard Options menu - this method requires you to own the dashboard or have Edit permissions to it

Delete Dashboard via the Account Settings page

  1. Click Account Settings > Dashboards.

  2. In the list of dashboards, click the dashboard you want to delete.

  3. Click the Delete Dashboard button.

Example:

delete dashboard

Delete Dashboard via the Dashboard Options menu

  1. Click the Dashboard Options menu at the top of the screen.

  2. In the drop-down menu, click Delete.

  3. When prompted to confirm, click the Delete button.

Example:

delete dashboard