Allow Reorders

When enabled, reorders can be made directly from the customer account or from the original order in the Admin. Reorders are enabled by default.

Customer Reorder Link in Admin

To configure customer reorders:

  1. On the Admin sidebar, click Stores.

  2. In the Settings section, choose Configuration.

  3. In the Sales section in the left panel, choose Sales.

  4. Expand the Reorder section.

    Reorder

  5. Set Allow Reorder to your preference.